It’s time for us to evaluate each other

As you know, your final project is due on Monday, June 29, at 10 a.m. I have made a change that all of you seemed to support when I brought it up at our last class: rather than posting it directly to your blogs, I want you to send it to me by email as a Microsoft Word file. Once I have edited, graded and returned your paper, I would like you to post it to your blogs. Here, again, is the assignment.

Also, please fill out your TRACE evaluations of the course. As a matter of policy, the School of Journalism does not require you to do this. But we strongly encourage it, and we all learn from your comments.

Leave a Reply

